Deleting users with the admin function

1. Click on the circle user icon to access your functions.

 

2. Select 'Manage Users' 

 

 

3. Select the eyeball icon

 

 

4. Click the red x icon to delete the user's account.  

 

5. If you delete a user's account by mistake, you will have to authorize their account again.  Directions can be found here.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk